Baywood Cabinet Inc.

18519 East Valley Highway
Kent WA 98032-1225
T 425.251.9611
T 206.575.1240
F 425.656.2898

Washington State Contractors License No. BAYWOO1141J8

 

Company Directory

We welcome the opportunity to answer any questions regarding our comprehensive capabilities. To discuss your project requirements please feel free to contact any of our designer/sales associates contacts listed below.

Kevin Tofstad, Designer & Sales Associate
kevin@baywoodcabinet.com
Cell 206.660.8416

John Sheehan, Designer & Sales Associate
john@baywoodcabinet.com
Cell 206.295.9103

Ginny Miller, Designer & Sales Associate
ginny@w-link.net
Cell 206.949.3137

Steve Mirante, Designer & Sales Associate
steve@baywoodcabinet.com
Cell 206.291.2173

Richard Clark, Designer & Sales Associate
richardc@baywoodcabinet.com
Cell 253.350.7432

Tim Henle, Designer & Sales Associate
tim_henle@hotmail.com
Cell 425.344.5388